“Egypt Station” track listing announced

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Related master release

Spread the love! If you like what you are seeing, share it on social networks and let others know about The Paul McCartney Project.


Egypt Station“, Paul McCartney’s 17th solo studio album, was announced on June 20, 2018, with a release date set to September 7, 2018. On this day, the track listing of this new album was announced.

From paulmccartney.com, August 14, 2018:

May I have your attention, please! Paul has announced that the next service to Egypt Station will be calling at…

1. Opening Station 
2. I Don’t Know 
3. Come On To Me 
4. Happy With You 
5. Who Cares 
6. Fuh You 
7. Confidante 
8. People Want Peace 
9. Hand In Hand 
10. Dominoes 
11. Back In Brazil 
12. Do It Now 
13. Caesar Rock 
14. Despite Repeated Warnings
15. Station II 
16. Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link

This train is formed of 16 coaches. 

Last updated on April 21, 2021


Have you spotted an error on the page? Do you want to suggest new content? Or do you simply want to leave a comment ? Please use the form below!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *