The Paul McCartney Project

Here Comes The Sun

Promotional film • For The Beatles
Timeline This film has been released in 2019
Release date:
Sep 26, 2019

Related song


Here Comes The Sun

Officially appears on Abbey Road

Master album


Spread the love! If you like what you are seeing, share it on social networks and let others know about The Paul McCartney Project.

About

From paulmccartney.com, September 23, 2019:

The Beatles premiere first-look trailer today for new ‘Here Comes The Sun’ music video to be released on Abbey Road album’s 50th anniversary…

The video’s global premiere event will take place this Thursday 26th September and will be hosted across the official YouTube channels for The Beatles, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr

Video features rare Beatles photos and new stereo mix from The Beatles’ Abbey Road Anniversary Edition, to be released Friday 27th September

Today The Beatles will release a first-look trailer and launch a Premiere Watch page for the brand new music video for George Harrison’s transcendent, timeless song ‘Here Comes The Sun’ from The Beatles’ iconic Abbey Road album. On Abbey Road ’s 50th anniversary this Thursday 26th September, the music video’s global premiere event will be hosted across the official YouTube channels for The Beatles, John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr. The video will premiere at 9:02am PDT / 12:02pm EDT / 5:02pm BST and fans can tune in an hour ahead, at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST, for an engaging 60-minute countdown to the music video’s worldwide debut. Find out how you can be featured in the premiere

Last updated on March 26, 2021


Contribute!

Have you spotted an error on the page? Do you want to suggest new content? Or do you simply want to leave a comment ? Please use the form below!

Your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.