"McCartney II" double-album editing

Late February 1980 • For Paul McCartney

Album Songs recorded during this session officially appear on the McCartney II Official album.

Spread the love! If you like what you are seeing, share it on social networks and let others know about The Paul McCartney Project.


Side One

  • Front Parlour
  • Frozen Jap
  • All You Horseriders
  • Blue Sway

Side Two

  • Temporary Secretary
  • On The Way
  • Mr. H Atom
  • Summer’s Day Song
  • You Know I’ll Get You Baby
  • Bogey Wobble

Side Three

  • Darkroom
  • One Of These Days
  • Secret Friend
  • Bogey Music

Side Four

  • Check My Machine
  • Waterfalls
  • Nobody Knows
  • Coming Up

Too bad, there is no song listed for this session. Help us fill the track list for this session by writing a comment!

Going further

Eight Arms to Hold You: The Solo Beatles Compendium

We owe a lot to Chip Madinger and Mark Easter for the creation of those session pages, but you really have to buy this book to get all the details!

Eight Arms To Hold You: The Solo Beatles Compendium is the ultimate look at the careers of John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr beyond the Beatles. Every aspect of their professional careers as solo artists is explored, from recording sessions, record releases and tours, to television, film and music videos, including everything in between. From their early film soundtrack work to the officially released retrospectives, all solo efforts by the four men are exhaustively examined.

As the paperback version is out of print, you can buy a PDF version on the authors' website

Shop on Amazon


Have you spotted an error on the page? Do you want to suggest new content? Or do you simply want to leave a comment ? Please use the form below!

Your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.